agriturismo conero
Send request
or go to booking online
Valore non valido

Events in the farmhouse at Conero

Stay informed about the events we organize in the farmhouse!

Book your holiday at the Conero and relax by participating in events at the farmhouse! At Villa Gens Camuria we love to spend moments of celebration and share the beauty and goodness of our territory. Come and discover traditions, good food and more!

Cena di San Valentino
 
Thursday, 14 February 2019
Thursday, 14th february 2019
Carnevale
 
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Saturday, 2nd march 2019
Cena Festa della Donna
 
Friday, 08 March 2019
Friday, 8th march 2019
Pasqua
 
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Sunday, 21st April 2019
Serata folkloristica - 25 aprile
 
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Saturday, 27th april 2019
Serata folkloristica - 1 Maggio
 
Tuesday, 01 May 2018
Wednesday, 1st May 2018
Serata folkloristica - 2 Giugno
 
Saturday, 01 June 2019
Saturday, 1st june 2019
Gospel Night al Teatro delle Muse
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
The Howard Gospel Choir
Marche: a region to be discovered
  • Camerano and the caves
  • Conero coast, the sea and the beaches
  • Conero Mountain and the Park
  • Ancona
  • Castelfidardo, Osimo & Offagna
  • Loreto and the Faith
  • Sibillini mountains
  • Frasassi Caves
  • Outlet
Let us guide you

 

Villa Gens Camuria, ospitality of Fattoria Gens Camuria
Via Direttissima del Conero 2, 60021 Camerano (AN) - P.iva 02078240427
Tel. +39 071 731602 - Fax +39 071 8853098-  info@villagenscamuria.it

Web Marketing e Siti Internet Omnigraf - Web Marketing e Siti Internet